Volumio no longer recognizing my Network Drives

I have been using Volumio for many years. My music is stored on a WD My Cloud (NAS). I recenty updated the My Cloud operating system. Volumio is no longer working properly. My NAS music folders are listed in the Network Drives area but now have a red X next to them. Artists and Album information is not longer listed, there are just zeros. If I scan for drives i receive “no network drives found.” Ugh. Suggestions.

Manually add your NAS (my Synology NAS has never been automatically detected)?

I deleted the Volumio app on my iphone as it was not functioning very well. I downloaded a new Volumio app. Now nothing is working at all. If I open the app it has some kind of search function that starts and it searches endlessly and does nothing. I guess I will try and restart/reinstall with a new download and flash on an SD card. Very frustrating.

Sorry to hear that.
It might be that the IP address of your NAS changed, post update.
Can you check if that’s the case? What was the details that you input in the NAS configuration on Volumio?

I also purchased My Volumio Virtuoso. If I go to “My Volumio” on my phone or office PC it shows my profile but does nothing other than that. I have (had?) Volumio running flawlessly on an Asus Tinker Board. Always ran well. Now I have nothing working. Volumio Web UI does not work on my iPhone any longer. Everything has crashed or is absent.

Did you try to manually add your NAS? (Filling in the fields in the last screenshot)

Click for screenshots

Thanks. I reloading Volumio on my TinkerBoard and it fired up. I got on volumio.local and set things up.