Volumio and musicbee playlists

Hi,
i’m trying to create a hd-playlist of my library (tracks with a high bitrate) in volumio.
I’ve succed to create it inside musicbee (v3) and it works there.
Songs are on my NAS and i’ve set musicbee with relative paths and M3U export playlist.
I put the playlist inside the RPI and appropriate folder of volumio. Can see it inside “music library” (not “playlist”) when i browse. But nothing happen when i click it or try to play it…
Can i see a exemple of a working volumio playlist (for a NAS)
Many thanks

can i please ask for you help on this ?
I’d really like to have my “hd” playlist on volumio (tracks with a higher bitrate than 320)
very easy to create this playlist on MusicBee but no way to make it read inside volumio…
Many thanks

Hi there,
Full disclosure - I’m a total newbie on Volumio who is also trying to figure out why there is such poor playlist support.

I posted a similar question the other day, and while Michelangelo was kind enough to answer, his response didn’t really tell me anything :slight_smile:

I haven’t used MusicBee is, but I just looked at the website and it looks pretty much like VLC Player, right? It’s a PC-based music player and I guess you can create and save standard playlists.