Unable to mount the NAS

I’m new to Volumio and have just downloaded and flashed v3.

I’ve tried many different solutions already posted here for mounting a NAS but was unable to get it to work.

I’m using a Dlink DNS345 NAS.

I’m able to SSH to the pi and here are the response.
sudo showmount -e 192.168.86.81 (NAS IP)
Export list for 192.168.86.81:
/mnt/HD/HD_a2 192.168.86.186 (Pi IP)
/mnt/HD/HD_a2/Music 192.168.86.186

sudo systemctl status nfs*
● nfs-client.target - NFS client services
Loaded: loaded (/lib/systemd/system/nfs-client.target; enabled; vendor preset
Active: active since Tue 2021-12-14 04:21:26 UTC; 1h 17min ago

Dec 14 04:21:26 hifi-streaming systemd[1]: Reached target NFS client services.

Here’s the log.
http://logs.volumio.org/volumio/Y3oj2Fy.html

I get this error
Error when adding network drive

exec error Error: Command failed: /usr/bin/sudo /bin/mount -t nfs -o ro,soft,noauto,‘vers=1.0’ ‘192.168.86.81:mnt/HD/HD_a2/Music’ ‘/mnt/NAS/Music’ mount.nfs: mount system call failed

Highly appreciate all your help guys. Thank you!

Here are the mount settings I have now. Tried these 2 options.

I also tried these 2 variations with NFS option as well.

I’m a bit confused here in that your ‘Paths’ entered in the UI don’t match the export paths or the ones in the error.

In the log:

Dec 14 04:23:50 hifi-streaming volumio[792]: info: Error mounting Music on IP 192.168.86.81 : exec error Error: Command failed: /usr/bin/sudo /bin/mount -t nfs -o ro,soft,noauto ‘192.168.86.81:/Volume_1/Music’ ‘/mnt/NAS/Music’
Dec 14 04:23:50 hifi-streaming volumio[792]: mount.nfs: access denied by server while mounting 192.168.86.81:/Volume_1/Music

access is denied by the server, because that path hasn’t been set as accessible for your device.