[Solved] BubbleUPnp on Nexus 7 - No library for Volumio

I am new to volumio, network based music systems, and linux. I think that is the long way of saying Noob. I am having a problem that I hope others might be able to help me with. I am trying to control a raspberrypi/volumio setup with a Nexus 7. The volumio web app sort of works, but I need a bluetooth mouse to select music and sometimes, the web control app crashes when loading the library. I am now trying to use BubbleUpnp as a controller hoping that it might work a bit better on the Nexus. The issue I am having is that if I select Debian:root as the library for BubbleUPnp,none of my music shows up.

Here is my setup:

Rpi/Volumio:
Rpi B, Volumio 1.4 with an update (apt-get update, dist-upgrade). When updating, there is a question regarding the replacement of /etc/php5/fpm/pool.d/www.conf. I have tried both options, update and retain, both of which act the same with respect to my problem. The pi is connected to the lan with an ethernet cable. UPNP control is turned on, Airplay is turned on. I have tried UPNP\DLNA Indexing both on and off with no change in results.

Nexus 7
2012version 32GB Android 4.4.4 Using wi-fi for connection to lan

Current music library
is an itunes library stored on a western digital Mybooklive NAS in the Public share, which is set for media streaming. THere are about 440 albums/5200 songs. The file format is .m4a. The NAS is connected to the lan by an ethernet cable.

Here’s what I’ve found so far:
Web app running on Nexus plays music on rpi/volumio with issues mentioned above.

BubbleUPnp shows the following rederers:
Volumio
Local Renderer (the Nexus 7)

BubbleUPnp shows the following libraries:
Volumio:root
Local Media Server
MyBookLive (my NAS)
demo internet libraries supplied by BubbleUPnp if I add them. MediaTomb and MinimServer

Here are the results of some renderer/libary combinations (after mpd update to insure correctness):

Renderer: Volumio
Library: