I’d like to know if its possible to remove the feature “Delete Folder” from the Music Library browsing of the Volume web interface.
I find this is a dangerous feature as you can delete all your music files this way. It tooks me time to add all tag of me music so I dont’ want to lose everything this way.
I tried to write protect my files using this shell command :
chmod -R 555 mymusic
but it had no effect : the backup processes are certainly running root . Is is possible to run theses processes under an unprivileged username ? Or remove this “Delete Folder” from the menu entries ?
Thanks for all help