my introduction

well eh… who where and why. (why is volumio so this shouldn’t be even question)

who i’m an some what older student (medicine) that is also allready a goldsmith and a BsC (photonics) so i kinda have multiple planes of interest.
one was started by a truely audiophilic friend of mine who kind got me infected with the virus.

So when we found out about the RPI my interest was peaked, honostly it still took me a while as i just made a player with an old dedicated mainboard.
Which took me a while but also works really great… so really no need for something else… but than again i want to play around with stuff and what is more intended to play around with than a RPI. SO i bought one. And now both of us are very interested in the outcome.

so i already posted a new topic in the dac section. please give your personal idea’s and impressions but explain why. nothing is as difficult to explain as personal preferenes but please try. i think it could help us all.

well that’s me… Where… A dutchy in belgium

and oh ofcourse my name is Matthieu

HELLO FRIENDS,
I am Prem sai krishna. I am from Guntur, I did my schooling in Bhashyam Guntur and my 12th grade in NRI college and now I graduated my B.Tech CSE in KL University.

About my family, we are four members includes me, my father does textiles business, my mother also be a part in our business and my younger sister studying 12th.

My strengths are doing hard work, self motivating and sharing the news with others in both technical & non-technical and my weakness I use to play video games for long time.

About my work experience: I had never work under any company but I have done a major project in php as I have designed a website as one of the startup gave birth in my university by my friend Yogesh.